SWA – Crowning a Champion

15th July 2017

SWA Championship Tournament 1st Round Matches

1) Chris Ridgeway defeated Kip Sabian

2) Drew Parker defeated Damian Dunne

3) Ash Draven defeated Luke Basham

4) Joey Ozbourne defeated Robert Sharpe

5) Kat Von Kaige defeated Sierra Loxton and Rhio

6) Joey Sanchez & Damo Scorpio Vs CJ Conners & Joe Black never actually got started – Joey Sanchez’s entrance music was played but it turned out to be Edwards dressed as Sanchez. Edwards, CJ and Black beatdown Damo Scorpio sending a message to Sanchez!

SWA Championship Tournament Tournament Final Four-Way Elimination match
Ash Draven defeated Chris Ridgeway, Drew Parker and Joey Ozbourne to become the new SWA Heavyweight Champion with the help of Kat Von Kaige!